Staff List

Kemnal Technology College Staff List 2023-24

Staff Structure

Executive Headteacher Mr S Smith  
Head Teachers’ PA Mrs M Sweeney
Head of School Ms E Wride  
Deputy Headteacher Mr S Bennett
Deputy Headteacher Mr M Godden  
Assistant Head Mrs S Maddison  
SENDCO Ms K Brenson  
Executive Business Manager Ms N Booker  
Safeguarding Lead Miss B O'Shea  
Heads of Year    
Year 7
Miss B Herbert
Year 8 Ms M Howard
Year 9 Miss R Deramchi
Year 10 Ms S O'Grady sara.o'
Year 11 Mrs L Cooper
Pastoral Leads    
Year 7 & 8 Miss L Turner
Year 9 Miss L Cappa
Year 10 & 11 Mr M Heron
Teaching Staff    
Design Technology    
Head of Technology Ms V Morris
Technology Teacher Ms C Hastings
English Department    
Head of English Mr J McCalla
English Teacher Ms K Rayfield
English Teacher Ms J Amuah
English Teacher Ms C Benson
English Teacher Ms E Edwards
English Teacher Ms L Gayle-James
English Teacher Ms E Wride   
Expressive Arts    
Head of Creative Arts Mrs J Dyer
Media Teacher Mr C Metz
Drama Teacher Miss L Barnes
Humanities & MFL    
Director of Learning for Humanities Ms J Luff
Head of History Ms C Ogbonna
History Teacher Ms B Herbert
History Teacher Ms H Whitehouse
Head of MFL Ms N Alexiou
MFL Teacher Ms M Toure
Geography Teacher Miss R Deramchi
Computer Science Teacher Mrs L Cooper
Computer Science Teacher Mrs M Howard
Computer Science Teacher Mr A Lewington
Head of Maths Dr E Harris
Maths Teacher Mr S Bennett  
Maths Teacher/KS3 Lead Mr J Ungerer
Maths Teacher Mr B Porte
Head of PE Mr J Lonergan
PE Teacher Mr M Godden  
PE Teacher Ms M Carroll
Head of Science Ms E Cimen
Science Teacher Mrs S Maddison  
Science Teacher Ms F Fleming
Science Teacher Mr T Andrews
Science Teacher Ms C Jack
Science Teacher Mr C Valentine
Support Staff    
Administration / Finance Team
Finance and Office Manager Mrs A Joyce  
Reception Ms S Lucas
Administration Officer & Finance Mrs S Mantell
Exams Officer Mrs T Wales
Office Staff Mrs V Meehan
Attendance Officer Ms S Shepherd
Market, Media & Key Stage Manager Miss A Davies  
Literacy Champion Mrs C Owen  
ACE Mentor Ms T Morley
Behaviour & Inclusion    
Director of Aspire Mr C Penfold
Internal Exclusions Officer Ms J Love  
Cover Manager/Supervisor Ms D Forrester  
Premises Team    
Site Manager Mr B Ditchburn  
Assistant Caretaker Mr B Bignall  
Assistant Caretaker Mr S Cooper  
Learning Support    
Learning Support PA Mrs N Baylis  
Specialist Teacher Ms T Simmons  
Intervention Assistant Miss S Townsend  
Intervention Assistant Ms J McCarron  
Intervention Assistant Ms S Mee  
Intervention Assistant Mrs L Forrester  
Learning Support Co-Ordinator Ms C Wright  
Numeracy Tutor Ms M Haynes  
ESOL Provision    
Early Careers Induction Tutor/PCM Mrs S Maddison  
Technician Services    
DT Technician Mr D Harrington  
Senior Science Technician Mrs L Iveson  
Science Technician Ms L Kemp  
Science Technician Mr L Mee  
ICT Team    
Network Manager Mr R Connor  
ICT Technician Mr J Brackell  
ICT Technician Mr E Chan  
Housekeeping Department
Mrs T Askew Site Supervisor  
Mrs T Fishlock Site Supervisor  
Ms S Bishop    
Ms L Brake    
Ms S Day    
Ms B Gurung    
Ms H Maya Gurung    
Ms M Hayes    
Ms A Kinnear    
Ms J Mahoney    
Mr G Manwaring    
Ms E Omogbehin    
Ms D Ryan    
Ms P Stroud