New Year 7 - Sept 2019

Co-Ed Banner

We look forward to welcoming you to Kemnal Technology College in September.

Watch this space for updates on the Year 7 site renovation and for what the pupils have said themselves about the induction days!

KTC Rose Small Letters Home and information

KTC Rose Small Uniform

KTC Rose Small Harris Block Refrubishment

Key Staff

Form Tutors

   
MHick Miss Hicking mhicking@ktc-tkat.org
Ohull Mr Hull ohull@ktc-tkat.org
VM Mrs Morris vmorris@ktc-tkat.org
AL Mr Lewington alewington@ktc-tkat.org

 

 

Director of Year 7

   
AG Ms Gold agold@ktc-tkat.org

Pastoral Head of Year

   
BOS Miss O'Shea boshea@ktc-tkat.org
     

SLT for Year 7

   
KB

Ms Brenson

Assistant Headteacher

kbrenson@ktc-tkat.org