Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Days to be confirmed

Term

September 2020 to July 2021

INSET DAYS

Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October

 

Half-term  26 - 30 October

 

Monday 2 November -  Friday 18 December

 

 

Christmas Break

 

Spring 2021

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

 

Half-term 15 - 19  February

 

Monday 22 February -  Wednesday 31 March

 

(Good Friday 2 April,
Easter Monday 5 April)

 

 

Spring Break

 

Summer 2021

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May
(Bank Holiday 3 May)

 

Half-term 31 May - 4 June

 

Monday 7 June - Friday 23 July