Examinations

Guidance from JCQ ( Joint Council for Qualifications)

JCQ - Coursework Assessments

JCQ - GCSE Controlled Assessments

JCQ - No Mobile Phones

JCQ - Non exam assessments

JCQ - Onscreen tests

JCQ - Privacy Notice

JCQ - Social media 1718

JCQ - Written exams

JCQ - Using a Word-Processor


November Mock Exams Timetable 2018

Click here for a printable copy

 

 YEAR 11 EXAM MOCK TIMETABLE NOVEMBER 2018    
Date AM/PM Subject Time allowed No. of Cands Venue Students with Extra Time to return 
Week A           Period 5
Mon 5 Nov 9am Computer Science 2hrs 14 Hall  
Mon 5 Nov 11.20am Biology 1¾/1¼ 96 Hall  
17 Library  
             
Tues 6 Nov 9AM History 1¼hrs 26 Hall  
Tues 6 Nov 11.20 Chemistry 1¾ & 1¼ 96 Hall  
17 Library  
             
Wed 7 Nov 9am Media 1½hrs 46 Hall  
7 Library  
Wed 7 Nov 11.20 Computer Science 1.40mins 14 Hall  
             
Thurs 8 Nov 9am Physics 1¾ & 1¼ 96 Hall  
17 Library  
Thurs 8 Nov 11.20 History 55mins 26 Hall  
             
Fri 9 Nov 9am History 1.20mins 26 Hall  
Fri 9 Nov 11.20 Geography 1½hrs 49 Hall  
6 Library  
             
Week B            
Mon 12 Nov 9am English Lang P1 2hrs 96 Hall  
17 Library Extra time P5
Mon 12 Nov 11.20am Maths Paper 1 1½hrs 96 Hall  
17 Library  
             
Tues 13 Nov 9am English Lang P2 2hrs 96 Hall  
17 Library Extra time P5
Tues 13 Nov 11.20am Maths paper 2 1½hrs 96 Hall  
17 Library  
             
Wed 14 Nov 9am CIDA 2½hrs 49 Library Extra time P5
            Late Break
Thurs 15 Nov 9am English Lit Paper 2 2hrs 96 Hall  
17 Library Extra time P5
Thurs 15 Nov 11.20 Maths paper 3 1½hrs 96 Hall  
17 Library  
             
Mon 26 Nov All day Art All day 16 Art  
Wed 28 Nov All day Photography  All day 19 Art  
             
Students are to register in form first - then head  to the Hall/Library for 8.45am for a 9.00am prompt start
             
Those students who are entitled to extra time and are unable to finish by 11am/1.20pm will be asked to return back to the Library period 5 to complete their exam