Staff List

Kemnal Technology College Staff List 2019-20

Executive Headteacher Mr C Cavanagh
1st Deputy  Teacher Ms E Wride
Deputy  Headteacher Ms T Cornish
Assistant Head Ms K Brenson
Assistant Head Mr M Godden
SENCO Ms K Brenson
Executive Business Manager Ms S Short
Heads of Year  
Year 7 Ms O'Shea & Ms A Gold
Year 8 Ms M Howard
Year 9 Ms T Morley
Year 10  Ms R Deramchi
Year 11 Mr C Metz
Teaching Staff  
Design Technology  
Ms V Morris DT Teacher
English Department  
Mr F Prior Head of Department
Ms M Hicking Director of Learning / English Teacher
Ms E Wride English Teacher
Ms J Amuah English Teacher (Mat Leave)
Mr J McCalla English Teacher
Ms T Morley English Teacher
Expressive Arts  
Mrs J Dyer Head of Expressive Arts/ Music Teacher
Mr R Lucey Art Teacher
Mr C Metz Media Teacher
Humanities & MFL  
Ms J Luff Director of Learning / History Teacher
Ms K Brenson Geography Teacher/ AHT
Miss R Deramchi Humanities Teacher
Ms B Herbert History Teacher
Mr H Stein History Teacher 
Ms Alexiou French Teacher
Jack Aldwinckle  
Mrs L Cooper Computer Science Teacher (Mat Leave)
Mrs M Howard Computer Science Teacher
Mr A Lewinton Computer Science Teacher
Dr E Harris Head of Department / Maths Teacher
Mr A Mangal Maths Teacher
Mr M Walden Maths Teacher
Mr J Ungerer Maths Teacher
Ms N Cumber Maths Teacher
Mr R Heselden Head of Department/ PE Teacher
Mr M Godden PE Teacher / AHT
Mr J Lonerghan PE Teacher
Mrs S Maddison Head of Science Department/Science Teacher
Ms E Cimen Science Teacher
Mr A Griffin Science Teacher
Ms B Wyczawska Science Teacher
Mr O Hull Science Teacher
Support Staff  
Ms S Short Executive Business Manager
Mrs M Sweeney Head Teachers’ PA
Mr R Doyle Operations Manager
Administration / Finance Team
Mrs A Joyce Finance and Office Manager
Ms A Parkinson Reception
Mrs S Mantell Administration Officer  & Finance
Ms Turner Attendance Officer
Mrs T Wales Exams Officer
Student Services  
Mr C Chalaye Pastoral Leader
Ms A Davies Pastoral Leader
Ms B O'Shea Pastoral Leader
Mrs C Owens Literacy Champion
Behaviour & Inclusion  
Mr M Heron Head of Behaviour
TBA Behaviour Support Mentor
Ms D Forrester Cover manager/ supervisor
Mrs V Karaliene Cover supervisor
Midday Supervisors  
Mrs J Veal Midday Supervisor
Premises Team  
Mr C Barry Site Manager
Mr B Askew Assistant Caretaker
Mr B Bignall Assistant Caretaker
Learning Support  
Mrs N Baylis Learning Support office /Student Medical Support
Ms T Simmons Specialist Teacher
Ms L Fagan Intervention Assistant
Ms R Hopgood Intervention Assistant
Ms L Kemp Intervention Assistant
Ms C Wright Inclusion Co-Ordinator
Ms M Haynes Numeracy Tutor
Ms J McCarron Intervention Assistant
ESOL Provision  
Mrs A Lyamani  
Teaching Staff Training  
Mrs J Dyer Professional Tutor
Technician Services  
Ms D Aulsford Art Technician / Art support
Mr R Hosier DT Technician
Mrs L Iveson Senior Science Technician
Ms S Shepherd Science Technician
ICT Team  
Mr R Connor Network Manager
Mr M Shukla Floating technician
Mr J Brackell ICT Technician
Ms F Ockelford Marketing
Housekeeping Department
Mrs T Askew Site Supervisor
Mrs T Fishlock Site Supervisor
Ms S Bishop  
Ms L Brake  
Ms S Day  
Ms B Gurung  
Ms H Maya Gurung  
Ms M Hayes  
Ms A Kinnear  
Ms J Mahoney  
Mr G Manwaring  
Ms E Omogbehin  
Ms D Ryan  
Ms P Stroud  


Emails sent to will be actioned by one of our Administration Team