Student's Websites

 

GCSE Photography 2017-2019

Jamie Alexis http://jalexis660.weebly.com
Abass Alghali http://aalghali.weebly.com
Charlie Aylward http://caylward.weebly.com/
Jack Aylward http://jaylward812.weebly.com/
Samuel Ball http://sball494.weebly.com/
Rajan Dhanjal http://rdhanjal.weebly.com/
Shaun Gladding http://sgladding.weebly.com/
Jake Hedge http://jhedge115.weebly.com/
Harry Holland http://hholland833.weebly.com/
Tom Hughes http://thughes831.weebly.com/
Andrew Lawes http://alawes469.weebly.com/
Alfie Lewis http://alewis826.weebly.com/
Jacob Marlow http://jmarlow.weebly.com/
Stanley McAlonen http://smcalonen.weebly.com/
Kaan Mehmet http://kmehmet.weebly.com/
Leo Mills http://lmills764.weebly.com/
Brandon Murphy http://bmurphy016.weebly.com/
Kieron Murphy http://kmurphy310.weebly.com/
Kirren Roberts http://kroberts555.weebly.com/
Matthew Smith http://msmith602.weebly.com/
Callum Strange http://cstrange869.weebly.com/

 

GCSE Photography 2016-2018

Harvey B                      http://hxrveyb.weebly.com/
Serok BC  http://serokcb.weebly.com/
Luke CG  http://lukeclarkginn.weebly.com/
Jack C http://jfbcooper.weebly.com/
Juan DS http://juandesouza.weebly.com/
Joe E http://joeevanss.weebly.com/
Zach G http://zachgordon19.weebly.com/
David H http://davidharris151001.weebly.com/
Charlie K http://charliekillick.weebly.com/
Daniel McP http://danielmcp.weebly.com/
Joey P http://joeypoulastides.weebly.com/
Oaklee R http://oakleereynoldsgcse.weebly.com/
Jack R http://jackrogersgcse.weebly.com/
Benan S http://benansaffet.weebly.com/
Malachi SW  http://gscephotographymalachi.weebly.com/
Cameron T http://thvmson.weebly.com/
Henry W http://henrywake.weebly.com/
James T http://jamestoddphotography.weebly.com/
Freddie B http://freddiebr.weebly.com/

 

 

A Level Photography 2017-2019

Alex Ball  http://aball003.weebly.com/
Liam Beeson http://lbeeson352.weebly.com/
Harry Bush http://hbush950.weebly.com/
Matthew Harrington http://mharrington986.weebly.com/
Ethan Mansell http://emansell317.weebly.com/

 

 

A Level Photography 2016-2018

Jerry B                          http://babsjerry.weebly.com/
Taine K http://taine222.weebly.com/
Kyle CMC http://kylesalevel.weebly.com/
Mijares D http://mdelfin.weebly.com/
Will H http://kemnaltechnologycollage.weebly.com/
Taine K http://taine222.weebly.com/

 

 

A Level Photography 2014-2016

GCSE  Photography 2014-2016

 

GCSE Photography 2015-2017